Skip to product information
1 of 7

Special Collection

Candle Je t'aime maman

Candle Je t'aime maman

Regular price $32.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $32.00 CAD
SALE Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Smells of Spa day | Candle of 340 g (12 oz)

If your mother is part of the 2% who don't like lavender, pass! Otherwise, this is the perfect gift. With notes of lavender, camphor, rosemary, sage, chamomile, sandalwood and cedar, it will feel like a spa day. The ideal gift to offer a moment of relaxation at home.

2 cotton wick candle with pretty handcrafted wax flowers on top.

Each candle comes with a little bear 3D printed with materials made from corn, sugar cane and beet pulp.

About this candle

All our candles are handmade, using coconut and apricot wax, the most luxurious and silky on the market. This wax is much more eco-responsible than soy wax and is in line with our sustainable development objectives. We use cotton wicks without metals or chemicals and our fragrances do not contain phthalates, parabens or GMOs. Collection Velours candles use a unique crackling wooden wick. Unless mentioned in the description, the candles are without coloring.

Headnotes: Lavender
Heart notes: Camphor, Rosemary, Sage
Background notes: Chamomile, Sandalwood, Cedar

Instructions and precautions

Place the candle on a stable, heat-resistant surface. The candle should burn for 4 hours the first time it is used and 1-4 hours thereafter. The surface must be melted to the edges to prevent digging. Avoid drafts to avoid wobbling, smoking or spilling. Never leave a candle unattended, even for a minute. Make sure it is out of reach of children, animals or near any objects. Keep the candle away from heat and sunlight. Trim the wick to 1/4" (5-7mm) before each use to reduce smoke and soot. Stop using the candle when less than 1/2" (1-1.5cm) of wax remains.

Choose your label
  • Shipping to Canada, United States and France
  • Contact us for shipping elsewhere in the world
  • FREE DELIVERY everywhere in Quebec from $59CAD
View full details
  • 100% natural wax

  • Phthalate-free

  • Paraben-free

  • GMO-free

  • Vegan

  • Eco-friendly

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Collection Spéciale

Bougie Je t'aime maman

Bougie Je t'aime maman

Prix régulier $32.00 CAD
Prix régulier Prix promotionnel $32.00 CAD
PROMO Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Odeur de Journée au spa | Bougie de 340 g (12 oz)

Si ta mère fait partie des 2% qui n'aiment pas la lavande, passe ton tour ! Sinon, voilà le cadeau parfait. Avec ses notes de lavande, de camphre, de romarin, de sauge, de camomille, de bois de santal et de cèdre, elle aura l'impression de passer une journée au spa. Le cadeau idéal pour offrir un moment de détente à la maison.

Bougie de 2 mèches de coton avec jolies fleurs en cire fabriquées à la main sur dessus.

Chaque bougie est accompagnée d'un petit ourson imprimé en 3D avec des matériaux à base de maïs, de canne à sucre et de pulpe de betterave.

Commande avant le 4 mai pour la recevoir à temps pour la fête des Mères.

À propos de cette bougie

Toutes nos bougies sont faites à la main, à base de cire de coco et d'abricot, la plus luxueuse et soyeuse sur le marché. Cette cire est beaucoup plus écoresponsable que la cire de soya et s'inscrit dans nos objectifs de développement durable. Nous utilisons des mèches de coton sans métaux ou produit chimique et nos fragrances ne contiennent pas de phtalates, paraben ou OGM. Les bougies de la Collection Velours utilisent une mèche de bois crépitante unique. Sauf mention dans la description, les bougies sont sans coloration.

Notes de tête : Lavande
Notes de cœur : Camphre, Romarin, Sauge
Notes de fond : Camomille, Bois de Santal, Cèdre

Instructions et précautions

Déposez la bougie sur une surface stable et résistante à la chaleur. La bougie doit brûler 4h lors de sa 1ʳᵉ utilisation et de 1-4h par la suite. La surface doit être fondue jusqu'aux bords pour éviter le creusage. Évitez les courants d'air pour éviter le vascillement, la fumée ou un renversement. Ne laissez jamais une bougie sans surveillance, même une minute. Assurez-vous qu'elle soit hors de portée des enfants, des animaux ou près de tout objets. Gardez la bougie à l'abri de la chaleur et du soleil. Coupez la mèche à 1/4" (5-7mm) avant chaque utilisation pour réduire la fumée et la suie. Cessez l'utilisation de la bougie lorsqu'il reste moins de 1/2" (1-1.5cm) de cire.

Choisis ton étiquette
  • Expédition au Canada, aux États-Unis et en France
  • Écris-nous pour l'expédition ailleurs dans le monde
  • LIVRAISON GRATUITE partout au Québec à partir de 59$CAD
Afficher tous les détails
  • Cire 100% naturelle

  • Sans phtalates

  • Sans paraben

  • Sans OGM

  • Végane

  • Écologique